Maria Frizzell
CEO - Waste Technology North America

(704) 944-4500
maria.frizzell@ssi-schaefer.com

310

Don Isabella

(980) 322-5710
don.isabella@ssi-schaefer.com

340

Brett Belda

(440) 679-2430
brett.belda@ssi-schaefer.com

370

Mark Cerniglia

(916) 616-6557
mark.cerniglia@ssi-schaefer.com

320

Larry Wiegman

(704) 904-7925
larry.wiegman@ssi-schaefer.com

350

Kent Hall

(214) 578-2118
kent.hall@ssi-schaefer.com

380

Mark Cerniglia

(916) 616-6557
mark.cerniglia@ssi-schaefer.com

330

Kevin Finn

(708) 803-5630
kevin.finn@ssi-schaefer.com

360

Stephen Redfern

(980) 395-4597
stephen.redfern@ssi-schaefer.com

390

Todd Donovan

(704) 458-9537
todd.donovan@ssi-schaefer.com

Select country

Close